Ansprechpartner

 

lka

Thomas Jantzen, Geschäftsführer (D|E)

Tel.: +49 (0)2403 7005-0, t.jantzen@kordt.de

 

 

KarinHerzog

Karin Herzog , Sachbearbeiterin (D)

Tel.: +49 (0)2403 7005-15, k.herzog@kordt.de

 

 MarionKuck

Marion Kuck , Sachbearbeiterin (D|E)

Tel.: +49 (0)2403 7005-14, m.kuck@kordt.de

 

 

UlrikeKeller

Ulrike Keller , Sachbearbeiterin Export (D|E)

Tel.: +49 (0)2403 7005-10, u.keller@kordt.de

 

 

 JuergenMaile

Jürgen Maile , Sachbearbeiter Export (D|E)

Tel.: +49 (0)2403 7005-22, j.maile@kordt.de

 

 

 ChristianTobies

Christian Tobies , Reparatur&Service (D|E)

Tel.: +49 (0)2403 7005-49, c.tobies@kordt.de